Local: (209) 541-1313

Precious Flowers & Gifts

(209) 541-1313

~WE ARE YOUR REAL LOCALLY OWNED AND OPERATED FULL SERVICE FLORIST~ CUSTOMER SATISFACTION IS OUR FOCUS! FAMILY OWNED. VOTED #1~
3230 Mitchell Rd Ceres, CA 95307    Local: (209) 541-1313
Customer Reviews
Precious Flowers & Gifts
Local Ceres, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Jun 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Gorgeous arrangement and very kind people thank for great service
Date: May 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Precious Flowers& gifts, thank you very much for the wonderful arrangements you guys sent to my sister-in -law "get well soon" flowers when she was sick. Also for my other sister-in -law a very special "birthday" flower arrangement. You guys are awesome and very professionals. Both of my sister-in -laws were very happy and surprised. Precious Flowers&gifts you guys are the best! definitely will order here again:)
Date: Jan 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordered a last minute arrangement for a friends grand opening.They made a rabbit out of carnations for me. It was simply gorgeous and very fast. Great job!
Date: Nov 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Awesome--This was a last minute order and in no time my friend was thanking me for the flowers. They sent a pic and everything was beautiful. Will definitely use again
Carlos's Reply:
Date: Nov 30, 2018, 8:44 pm

Thank you for your review
Date: Jul 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Amazing flowers. Phenomenal customer service. Will order again when needed. Thank you so much. Above and beyond. The best really.
Date: Jul 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful. The delivery person was a great help to my grandmother whom I sent flowers to. Will be using them for any and all flowers 5 Stars are not enough. Thank you so much.
Date: Jun 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was beautiful and lasted for days
Date: May 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

This was a great experience, the flowers were beautiful and very fresh. Ordering was a snap, and Oscar at the Chowchilla office was awesome. Will definitely be using precious flowers& gifts again.
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers are beautiful. The process was easy. I ordered online and they delivered the next day. Put my message on the flowers. They let me pay with PayPal. I couldn’t be happier.
Date: Feb 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Everything was perfect! She loved them! Thanks!
Carlos's Reply:
Date: Feb 02, 2018, 12:12 pm

we are glad you like liked enjoy the flowers Thank you
Date: Dec 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I LOVE THE FLOWERS SENT TO ME THIS MORNING BY PRECIOUS FLOWERS THEY WERE BEAUTIFUL THANKYOU
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service!!!
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you! Local flower shop, delivered flowers to our friend on time and our friend was really happy.
Flower Delivery To Ceres, CA
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

Precious Flowers & Gifts
3230 Mitchell Rd
Ceres, CA. 95307
Local: (209) 541-1313

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att

counter-top filter for better fresh Water!