Local: (209) 541-1313

Precious Flowers & Gifts

(209) 541-1313

~WE ARE YOUR REAL LOCALLY OWNED AND OPERATED FULL SERVICE FLORIST~ CUSTOMER SATISFACTION IS OUR FOCUS! FAMILY OWNED. VOTED #1~
3230 Mitchell Rd Ceres, CA 95307    Local: (209) 541-1313
Customer Reviews
Precious Flowers & Gifts
Local Ceres, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Jul 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Amazing flowers. Phenomenal customer service. Will order again when needed. Thank you so much. Above and beyond. The best really.
Date: Jul 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful. The delivery person was a great help to my grandmother whom I sent flowers to. Will be using them for any and all flowers 5 Stars are not enough. Thank you so much.
Date: Jun 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was beautiful and lasted for days
Date: May 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

This was a great experience, the flowers were beautiful and very fresh. Ordering was a snap, and Oscar at the Chowchilla office was awesome. Will definitely be using precious flowers& gifts again.
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers are beautiful. The process was easy. I ordered online and they delivered the next day. Put my message on the flowers. They let me pay with PayPal. I couldn’t be happier.
Date: Feb 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Everything was perfect! She loved them! Thanks!
Carlos's Reply:
Date: Feb 02, 2018, 12:12 pm

we are glad you like liked enjoy the flowers Thank you
Date: Dec 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I LOVE THE FLOWERS SENT TO ME THIS MORNING BY PRECIOUS FLOWERS THEY WERE BEAUTIFUL THANKYOU
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service!!!
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you! Local flower shop, delivered flowers to our friend on time and our friend was really happy.
Flower Delivery To Ceres, CA
See Delivery Areas


Precious Flowers & Gifts
3230 Mitchell Rd
Ceres, CA. 95307
Local: (209) 541-1313

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att

counter-top filter for better fresh Water!


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase